More Info

HOME >> CD`s >> Artists N-R >> Peatbog Faeries

Peatbog Faeries - Dust

12.50 | Buy Now! | View Track Listing

New line up, New studio CD, New level for Skye's finest.
It has been a long 4 year wait since the previous studio offering, "What Men Deserve To Lose", but a wait that has proved to be very worthwhile.
"Dust" is a collection of new tunes, expertly woven into a journey of high's and low's that is incredibly infectious.
From the chilled out and beautiful "Fishing at Orbost" to the pumping sounds of "The Naughty Step" this is an album we just can't keep off the player in Skye Music Shop !

Peter Morrison : Pipes and Whistles
Peter Tickell : Fiddle and Effects
Tom Salter : Guitar
Graeme Stafford ; Keyboards
Innes Hutton : Bass, Guitars and Bodhran
Stu Haikney : Drums and Percussion

Rick Taylor : Trombone
Nigel Hitchcock : Saxophones

Special Guests
Jarlath Henderson : Uilleann Pipes
Paul Templeman : Steel Guitar

Track Listing

Calgary Capers
The Naughty Step
Dun Beag
Spigel and Nongo
Passport Panic
Abhainn A' Nathair
Marx Terrace
Bunny For Breakfast
Ascent of Conival
Fishing at Orbost
Room 215

Price: 12.50