More Info

HOME >> Books >> Accordion >> Collections

First Ceilidh Collection For Accordion

9.00 | Buy Now!

Arranged by Daid Mackenzie. Lively accordion tunes with fully written bass and chords. Paged in sets for ceilidh dancing.

Tunes in book
Annie Laurie
Bonnie Wee Jeanie McColl
The Boys of the Mhairi L
The Braemar Gathering
The Bugle Horn
The Cameron Highlanders
Ca' the Ewes to the Knowes
Castles in the Air
Circassian Circle
Cock o' the North
Colonel Robertson
Comin' thro' the Rye
Dashing White Sergeant Original
Deep in the Heart of Texas
Duke of Perth Original
Fear a' Bhata
The Girl with the Blue Dress On
The Green Hills of Antrim
Harvest Home
Humours of California
Irish Reel
Kenmure's Up and Awa'
Lady MacKenzie of Coull
Lassie Come and Dance With Me
Loch Liobhan
Loch Lomond
Lord Moira
Mo Run Geal Dileas
The Muckin' o' Geordie's Byre
My Big Kilmarnock Bunnet
My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
My Nannie's Awa'
Oh Dem Golden Slippers
Oh Susannah
Old Folks at Home
Orange and Blue
P.M. Sam Scott
Poor Old Joe
The Red River Valley
She'll be Comin' Round the Mountain
Showman's Fancy
Snouts and Ears of America
Soraidh leis an Ait
The Stack of Wheat
Turkey in the Straw
Waltz Pasadena
When Irish Eyes are Smiling
The Wild Colonial Boy

Price: 9.00